RSA Staff

For program specific contact information, please visit RSA Programs.

First name Last name Sort descending Email

RoseAnn

Ashby

Roseann.Ashby@ed.gov

James

Billy

James.Billy@ed.gov

Donald

Brinson

donald.brinson@ed.gov

Christyne

Cavataio

Christyne.Cavataio@ed.gov

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov

Rimal

Desai

Rimal.Desai@ed.gov
Carol Dobak carol.dobak@ed.gov

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov

Robert (Todd)

Dufford

Robert.Dufford@ed.gov

Tony

Glover

darryl.glover@ed.gov

Christine

Grassman

Christine.Grassman@ed.gov

Andrea

Hall

Andrea.Hall@ed.gov

Joy

Harris

joy.harris@ed.gov

Jesse

Hartle

Jesse.Hartle@ed.gov

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov

Karen

Holliday

Karen.Holliday@ed.gov

Zera

Hoosier

Zera.Hoosier@ed.gov

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Youngho Jang Youngho.Jang@ed.gov

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov

Jack

Johnson

jack.johnson@ed.gov

Tara

Jordan

Tara.Jordan@ed.gov

Andrew

Kerns

andrew.kerns@ed.gov

Mary

Lovley

Mary.Lovley@ed.gov

Felipe

Lulli

Felipe.Lulli@ed.gov

Ronica

Marable

ronica.marable@ed.gov

Terrence

Martin

Terrence.Martin@ed.gov

August

Martin

August.Martin@ed.gov

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov

Jim

McCarthy

Jim.McCarthy@ed.gov

David

Miller

david.miller@ed.gov

Suzanne

Mitchell

Suzanne.Mitchell@ed.gov

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov

Christopher

Pope

christopher.pope@ed.gov

Arseni

Popov

arseni.popov@ed.gov

Yann-Yann

Shieh

Yann-Yann.Shieh@ed.gov

David

Steele

david.steele@ed.gov

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov

Vernita

Washington

vernita.washington@ed.gov

Corinne

Weidenthal

Corinne.Weidenthal@ed.gov

Mary

Williams

mary.williams@ed.gov

Douglas

Zhu

Douglas.Zhu@ed.gov