State Liaison for Washington

For Washington, the RSA liaison is Zera Hoosier, who can be reached by email at zera.hoosier@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-7868.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Washington


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
Andrea Hall 202-245-7583 andrea.hall@ed.gov TA Unit
Andrew Kerns 202-245-6265 andrew.kerns@ed.gov Data Unit
Arseni Popov 202-245-6448 arseni.popov@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Christyne Cavataio 202-245-6123 christyne.cavataio@ed.gov VR Unit
Joseph Doney 202-245-7526 joseph.doney@ed.gov TA Unit
Zera Hoosier 202-245-7868 zera.hoosier@ed.gov VR Unit