State Liaison for New Mexico

For New Mexico, the RSA liaison is Samuel Pierre, who can be reached by email at samuel.pierre@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-6488.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

New Mexico


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
Caneshia McAllister 202-245-6059 caneshia.mcallister@ed.gov TA Unit
Chris Pope 202-245-7375 christopher.pope@ed.gov VR Unit
David Wachter 202-245-7380 david.wachter@ed.gov VR Unit
Rimal Desai 202-245-6317 rimal.desai@ed.gov Data Unit
Samuel Pierre 202-245-6488 samuel.pierre@ed.gov VR Unit
Sean Barrett 202-245-7604 sean.barrett@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Sean Barrett 202-245-7604 sean.barrett@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Tonya Stellar 202-245-6638 tonya.stellar@ed.gov VR Unit
Vernita Washington 202-245-7479 vernita.washington@ed.gov Data Unit