State Liaison for Mississippi

For Mississippi, the RSA liaison is James Billy, who can be reached by email at james.billy@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-7273.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Mississippi


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
April Trice 202-245-6074 april.trice@ed.gov VR Unit
Brian Miller 202-245-7241 brian.miller@ed.gov VR Unit
David Miller 202-245-6453 david.miller@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
James Billy 202-245-7273 james.billy@ed.gov TA Unit
Nicole Jeffords 202-245-6387 nicole.jeffords@ed.gov VR Unit
Terrence Martin 202-245-7275 terrence.martin@ed.gov Service Unit
Yann-Yann Shieh 202-245-7247 yann-yann.shieh@ed.gov Data Unit