State Liaison for Maine

For Maine, the RSA liaison is James Billy, who can be reached by email at james.billy@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-7273.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Maine


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
James Billy 202-245-7273 james.billy@ed.gov TA Unit
Janette Shell 202-245-7257 janette.shell@ed.gov TA Team Facilitator
Julya S Doyle 202-245-6170 julya.doyle@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Lawrence Vrooman 202-245-6523 lawrence.vrooman@ed.gov VR Unit
Mariangela Patruno 202-245-6025 mariangela.patruno@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Suzanne Mitchell 202-245-7454 suzanne.mitchell@ed.gov Manager
Vernita Washington 202-245-7479 vernita.washington@ed.gov Data Unit
Yann-Yann Shieh 202-245-7247 yann-yann.shieh@ed.gov Data Unit
Zera Hoosier 202-245-7868 zera.hoosier@ed.gov VR Unit