State Liaison for District of Columbia

For District of Columbia, the RSA liaison is Jessica Davis, who can be reached by email at jessica.davis@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-6047.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

District of Columbia


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
Andrew Kerns 202-245-6265 andrew.kerns@ed.gov Data Unit
Chris Pope 202-245-7375 christopher.pope@ed.gov VR Unit
David Miller 202-245-6453 david.miller@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Jessica Davis 202-245-6047 jessica.davis@ed.gov VR Unit
Marisa Liuzzi 202-245-6390 marisa.liuzzi@ed.gov TA Unit
Melinda Giancola 202-245-7312 melinda.giancola@ed.gov Manager
Terrence Martin 202-245-7275 terrence.martin@ed.gov TA Unit
Tonya Stellar 202-245-6638 tonya.stellar@ed.gov VR Team Facilitator