State Liaison for Missouri

For Missouri, the RSA liaison is Caneshia McAllister, who can be reached by email at caneshia.mcallister@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-6059.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Missouri


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
Brian Miller 202-245-7241 brian.miller@ed.gov VR Team Facilitator
Caneshia McAllister 202-245-6059 caneshia.mcallister@ed.gov TA Unit
Carol Dobak 202-245-7325 carol.dobak@ed.gov Manager
David Wachter 202-245-7380 david.wachter@ed.gov VR Unit
Sean Barrett 202-245-7604 sean.barrett@ed.gov Fiscal
Shannon Moler 202-245-7499 shannon.moler@ed.gov VR Unit
Steven Zwillinger 202-245-7313 steven.zwillinger@ed.gov Data Unit