State Liaison for Michigan

For Michigan, the RSA liaison is Christyne Cavataio, who can be reached by email at christyne.cavataio@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-6123.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Michigan


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
Christyne Cavataio 202-245-6123 christyne.cavataio@ed.gov VR Team Facilitator
Craig McManus 202-245-6579 craig.mcmanus@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
Jason Hunter 202-245-7574 jason.hunter@ed.gov TA Unit
Jim Doyle 202-245-6630 jim.doyle@ed.gov VR Unit
Rimal Desai 202-245-6317 rimal.desai@ed.gov Data Unit
Roseann Ashby 202-245-7258 roseann.ashby@ed.gov Manager
Samuel Pierre 202-245-6488 samuel.pierre@ed.gov VR Unit