State Liaison for Texas

For Texas, the RSA liaison is Edward West, who can be reached by email at edward.west@ed.gov or by phone at 202-245-6145.

The liaison named by RSA for each state can answer questions or address concerns regarding the following programs under the Rehabilitation Act:

For other programs, consult the RSA Programs page. Click on the program name, then click on the word 'Contacts'.

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Contact Information

Texas


Vocational Rehabilitation Program State Team

Name Phone E-mail Description
April Trice 202-245-6074 april.trice@ed.gov VR Unit
Arseni Popov 202-245-6448 arseni.popov@ed.gov Fiscal Unit
David Steele 202-245-6520 david.steele@ed.gov Fiscal Unit Chief
Edward West 202-245-6145 edward.west@ed.gov VR Unit
Joseph Doney 202-245-7526 joseph.doney@ed.gov TA Team Facilitator
Sandy Derobertis 202-245-6769 sandy.derobertis@ed.gov VR Unit