Contact

Suzanne Mitchell 
Email: suzanne.mitchell@ed.gov

For the State VR Services program, RSA has designated State Liaisons for each State, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and four Territories.

State Sort descending First name Last name Email
Alabama

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
Alaska

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
American Samoa

James

Billy

James.Billy@ed.gov
Arizona

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Arkansas

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
California

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
Colorado

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Connecticut

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Delaware

Terrence

Martin

Terrence.Martin@ed.gov
District of Columbia

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Florida

Christyne

Cavataio

Christyne.Cavataio@ed.gov
Georgia

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Guam

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Hawaii

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
Idaho

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Illinois

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Indiana

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
Iowa

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
Kansas

Andrea

Hall

Andrea.Hall@ed.gov
Kentucky

Andrea

Hall

Andrea.Hall@ed.gov
Louisiana

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Maine

James

Billy

James.Billy@ed.gov
Maryland

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Massachusetts

Zera

Hoosier

Zera.Hoosier@ed.gov
Michigan

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Minnesota

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Mississippi

James

Billy

James.Billy@ed.gov
Missouri

Terrence

Martin

Terrence.Martin@ed.gov
Montana

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
Nebraska

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Nevada

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
New Hampshire

Christyne

Cavataio

Christyne.Cavataio@ed.gov
New Jersey

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
New Mexico

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
New York

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
North Carolina

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
North Dakota

Terrence

Martin

Terrence.Martin@ed.gov
Northern Marianas

Andrea

Hall

Andrea.Hall@ed.gov
Ohio

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Oklahoma

Zera

Hoosier

Zera.Hoosier@ed.gov
Oregon

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Pennsylvania

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Puerto Rico

Terrence

Martin

Terrence.Martin@ed.gov
Rhode Island

Zera

Hoosier

Zera.Hoosier@ed.gov
South Carolina

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
South Dakota

Christyne

Cavataio

Christyne.Cavataio@ed.gov
Tennessee

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Texas

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
Utah

Andrea

Hall

Andrea.Hall@ed.gov
Vermont

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
Virgin Islands

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Virginia

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Washington

Zera

Hoosier

Zera.Hoosier@ed.gov
West Virginia

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Wisconsin

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
Wyoming

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov