U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

State Teams

SMPID has four State Teams that support the formula grant programs in the 50 States, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and four Territories. Each State Team is led by a State Team Facilitator and includes a Financial Management Specialist from the Fiscal Unit along with RSA staff from the VR Program Unit, Technical Assistance Unit, and Data Collection and Analysis Unit.

Team 1: AL, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MO, MT, NM, NY, OR, TN, VA, WI, and U.S. Virgin Islands

Team 2: AK, AR, DC, IN, LA, MI, MN, NE, NJ, OH, VT, WV, and Guam

Team 3: CO, DE, GA, IA, IL, ME, MD, MS, NV, NC, ND, PR, TX, WY, and American Samoa

Team 4: CT, FL, KY, KS, MA, NH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, UT, WA, and Northern Marianas