U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

State Liaisons

State Sort descending First name Last name Email
Alabama

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
Alaska

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
American Samoa

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
Arizona

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Arkansas

Zunaira

Wasif

Zunaira.Wasif@ed.gov
California

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
Colorado

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Connecticut

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Delaware

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
District of Columbia

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Florida

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Georgia

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Guam

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Hawaii

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
Idaho

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Illinois

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Indiana

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
Iowa

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
Kansas

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Kentucky

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Louisiana

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Maine

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
Maryland

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Massachusetts

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Michigan

Jim

Doyle

Jim.Doyle@ed.gov
Minnesota

Zunaira

Wasif

Zunaira.Wasif@ed.gov
Mississippi

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
Missouri

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
Montana

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
Nebraska

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Nevada

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
New Hampshire

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
New Jersey

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
New Mexico

Samuel

Pierre

Samuel.Pierre@ed.gov
New York

Tonya

Stellar

Tonya.Stellar@ed.gov
North Carolina

Nicole

Jeffords

Nicole.Jeffords@ed.gov
North Dakota

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov
Northern Marianas

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Ohio

Zunaira

Wasif

Zunaira.Wasif@ed.gov
Oklahoma

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Oregon

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Pennsylvania

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
Puerto Rico

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
Rhode Island

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
South Carolina

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
South Dakota

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Tennessee

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Texas

Shannon

Moler

Shannon.Moler@ed.gov
Utah

Michele

Mulhern

Michele.Mulhern@ed.gov
Vermont

Jessica

Davis

Jessica.Davis@ed.gov
Virgin Islands

Caneshia

McAllister

Caneshia.McAllister@ed.gov
Virginia

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Washington

Joseph

Doney

Joseph.Doney@ed.gov
West Virginia

Jason

Hunter

Jason.Hunter@ed.gov
Wisconsin

Jessica

Hawes

Jessica.Hawes@ed.gov
Wyoming

April

Trice

April.Trice@ed.gov